play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Connections

At Auto Connections we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Connections

Auto Connections
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well Presented Vehicles

    By George J on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After searching the Autotrader website, i found that Autoconnections had a selection of vehicles that suited our budget. To say we were surprised is understated. The 3 cars we had chosen to look at were IMMACULATE. The cars were all of great quality. This was the third garage we had visited and 1 had been a main agent and none of them were presented as well as these. My wife finally decided on the Corsa. The car was just a bit out of our budget but seeing how good it was made our mind up straight away. I delayed in giving a review to make sure the car was mechanically correct and have had hassle free motoring for the last 7 months. Great garage and the vehicles are lovely


  • 5

    Excellent, genuine, no pressure selling !

    By LOUISE G on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was lovely to deal with from start to finish, there was no pressure selling, I actually looked at the car on my own before my husband came along and I didn't feel under any pressure or uncomfortable at all. I would highly recommend Auto Connections. Thanks so much x


  • 5

    great service all the way...

    By Paul C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent...very friendly and helpfull..bought 2 cars from this place and would highly recommend it to anyone...


  • 5

    Brilliant highly recommended!!

    By John G on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Auto Connection im very happy with it Paul is a great sales man that will go out is way to help you I highly recommend to everyone.. great service thanks Paul


  • 5

    Great place

    By Olivia W on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car from here, great guy and absolutely everything I wanted in a car. Made sure everything was I perfect working order for me and my car was ready to pick up within 2 days. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Jack S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and efficient from the start, couldn't do enough for us. Excellent low price


  • 5

    Genuine good little garage

    By Clare H on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After more than 6 weeks of searching for a new car , I came across a Mazda 2 here! . The owner was very helpful and genuine . I purchased the vehicle and love it ! I would recommend this garage and would also buy a car from them again in the future .


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By BETHANY T on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman who helped me with my car at Auto connections was very helpful, kind and honest. I couldn’t be happier with my new car and I would 100% recommend auto connections to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Helen H on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen was really polite and helpful would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Nick B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a really nice little car from Auto Connections,we were well looked after and the whole experience was stress free. Would definitely go back when we need another car.