play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Connections

At Auto Connections we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Connections

Auto Connections
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant highly recommended!!

    By John G on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Auto Connection im very happy with it Paul is a great sales man that will go out is way to help you I highly recommend to everyone.. great service thanks Paul


  • 5

    Great place

    By Olivia W on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car from here, great guy and absolutely everything I wanted in a car. Made sure everything was I perfect working order for me and my car was ready to pick up within 2 days. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Jack S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and efficient from the start, couldn't do enough for us. Excellent low price


  • 5

    Genuine good little garage

    By Clare H on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After more than 6 weeks of searching for a new car , I came across a Mazda 2 here! . The owner was very helpful and genuine . I purchased the vehicle and love it ! I would recommend this garage and would also buy a car from them again in the future .


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By BETHANY T on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman who helped me with my car at Auto connections was very helpful, kind and honest. I couldn’t be happier with my new car and I would 100% recommend auto connections to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Helen H on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen was really polite and helpful would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Nick B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a really nice little car from Auto Connections,we were well looked after and the whole experience was stress free. Would definitely go back when we need another car.


  • 5

    Purchased a Suzuki alto

    By Julie R on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service ,very happy with my Suzuki alto ,the chap was genuinely very helpful,would defanatly buy from there again ¿


  • 5

    Friendly, great from start to finish

    By Nigel M on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish not pushy let us look and test drive very friendly and chatty, allowed us to delay picking car up by a few weeks. After picking car up it had issues which were quickly sorted at no expense definitely go there when I'm looking for another car and would recommend to friends, family and anyone who asks


  • 5

    Fantastic car, great deal and brill service.

    By Paul W on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great local dealer. That takes customers care seriously and has quality used cars.