play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Connections

At Auto Connections we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Connections

Auto Connections
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Auto connections

    By DENISE R on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class experience. We were looking for a smaller car but wasn't sure what. The owner gave us all the information on two cars that we took a fancy too. He wasn't pushing us like some sales men do. He even said to take our time in deciding and go away and think about it. He was very helpful and polite we would certainly recommend to anyone buying a car. First class man. We are more than happy with our new car.....thank you so much


  • 5

    Very happy with my car

    By Ben O on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, great test drive lots of info and all round nice time buying my car, would highly reccomend and I would go back to buy anouther car or upgrade for sure.


  • 5

    Supportive,friendly and professional

    By Tamara G on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I contacted the dealers to help my elderly father purchase a car. The salesman was extremely helpful and efficient with us and had a friendly and caring manner. My father felt at ease dealing with him and he is thrilled with the car and the highly professional process.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend 👍

    By Craig H on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from Auto Connections . Excellent trustworthy advise from Paul , not a pushy salesman unlike my previous experiences. New car was an absolute bargain , certainly won’t be the last time I use this garage , couldn’t recommend highly enough, quality !


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying experience

    By IVAN C on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul at auto connections was friendly and a genuine nice guy to deal with,no hassle to buy a car and very professional in telling us information about the car we was interested in.


  • 5

    Quickest decision ever made, no doubts at all.

    By Diane G on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couple of Cars within our price range, had a test drive and the rest is History. Friendly advice, and no pressure sales. Really easy to buy from a great guy who was genuinely interested in getting it right.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Andrew W on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not that keen on the car purchase experience but needed to get a car for my 17 year old daughter.Spotted the car on the forecourt here so decided to pop in & have a look at it.I was able to have a good look over the car under no pressure to buy.We eventually bought the car & what a pleasant experience it turned out to be.The car was checked over before we picked it up & anything that was slightly below par was rectified .It turned out to be a most pleasant car purchase, no pressure, no sales pitch & a great deal. We are happy & my daughter is happy with the car.I can highly recommend auto connections as an excellent place to purchase a car,thank you


  • 5

    The friendliest car dealer I have encountered yet

    By Jack L on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Connections was not your average car dealer. Fun friendly staff without the pushy selling attitude. The whole experience was fantastic


  • 5

    Great dealership, very friendly and helpful

    By Katie B on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Upon arriving at the dealership we were greeted instantly by the very friendly and helpful owner, the service he provided was 5 star and had our chosen car ready for us to pick up within 3 days, this included a fresh MOT and a very good wash and polish! I cannot fault the service we received, from start to finish the owner made us feel very at ease and we would definitely recommend this dealer to others. Thanks a lot!!


  • 5

    Wonderful service, 100% recommend to anyone.

    By Ashleigh H on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service, friendly and attentive man who made he experience of buying my first car really easy, put my mind to rest about any worries or questions, helped me and my dad pick out a car that would be suitable for my needs. Had the car a few weeks now and had no issues, nice little run about, me and my dad are both thoroughly impressed. would 100% recommend This garage to friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›