play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Connections

At Auto Connections we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Connections

Auto Connections
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service with a smile

    By matthew S on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for my girlfriend for her first car and visited auto connections, we was greeted by Paul a very friendly and knowledgeable man that has years of experience in the motor trade, he listened to us and engaged in conversation not pushy and found the right car for us. Thank you for all your help and I will be recommending to all my friends and family to come and see you.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By David G on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, immaculate car, no pressure sales techniques and would definatley buy again , highly recommended.


  • 5

    This was the car I was looking for!

    By julia B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an immaculate and very competitively priced car from here. The service was very friendly, efficient and hassle free. The owner is a Star Wars fan which is a bonus. May the force be with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By heather B on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fair pricing, no pressure to buy, excellent friendly service and a great car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By SHAUN B on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, no pressure and very helpful, very happy with quality of the vehicle, would not hesitate to recommend to anybody. Would definitely return


  • 5

    Auto connections

    By DENISE R on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class experience. We were looking for a smaller car but wasn't sure what. The owner gave us all the information on two cars that we took a fancy too. He wasn't pushing us like some sales men do. He even said to take our time in deciding and go away and think about it. He was very helpful and polite we would certainly recommend to anyone buying a car. First class man. We are more than happy with our new car.....thank you so much


  • 5

    Very happy with my car

    By Ben O on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, great test drive lots of info and all round nice time buying my car, would highly reccomend and I would go back to buy anouther car or upgrade for sure.


  • 5

    Supportive,friendly and professional

    By Tamara G on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I contacted the dealers to help my elderly father purchase a car. The salesman was extremely helpful and efficient with us and had a friendly and caring manner. My father felt at ease dealing with him and he is thrilled with the car and the highly professional process.


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying experience

    By IVAN C on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul at auto connections was friendly and a genuine nice guy to deal with,no hassle to buy a car and very professional in telling us information about the car we was interested in.


  • 5

    Quickest decision ever made, no doubts at all.

    By Diane G on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couple of Cars within our price range, had a test drive and the rest is History. Friendly advice, and no pressure sales. Really easy to buy from a great guy who was genuinely interested in getting it right.


‹ Prev Next ›