play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Connections

At Auto Connections we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Connections

Auto Connections
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quickest decision ever made, no doubts at all.

    By Diane G on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couple of Cars within our price range, had a test drive and the rest is History. Friendly advice, and no pressure sales. Really easy to buy from a great guy who was genuinely interested in getting it right.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Andrew W on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not that keen on the car purchase experience but needed to get a car for my 17 year old daughter.Spotted the car on the forecourt here so decided to pop in & have a look at it.I was able to have a good look over the car under no pressure to buy.We eventually bought the car & what a pleasant experience it turned out to be.The car was checked over before we picked it up & anything that was slightly below par was rectified .It turned out to be a most pleasant car purchase, no pressure, no sales pitch & a great deal. We are happy & my daughter is happy with the car.I can highly recommend auto connections as an excellent place to purchase a car,thank you


  • 5

    The friendliest car dealer I have encountered yet

    By Jack L on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Connections was not your average car dealer. Fun friendly staff without the pushy selling attitude. The whole experience was fantastic


  • 5

    Great dealership, very friendly and helpful

    By Katie B on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Upon arriving at the dealership we were greeted instantly by the very friendly and helpful owner, the service he provided was 5 star and had our chosen car ready for us to pick up within 3 days, this included a fresh MOT and a very good wash and polish! I cannot fault the service we received, from start to finish the owner made us feel very at ease and we would definitely recommend this dealer to others. Thanks a lot!!


  • 5

    Wonderful service, 100% recommend to anyone.

    By Ashleigh H on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service, friendly and attentive man who made he experience of buying my first car really easy, put my mind to rest about any worries or questions, helped me and my dad pick out a car that would be suitable for my needs. Had the car a few weeks now and had no issues, nice little run about, me and my dad are both thoroughly impressed. would 100% recommend This garage to friends and family.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Linda J on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul made the car buying a pleasant and effortless experience. Very friendly and genuine with no pressure.Would highly recommend and will certainly buy from him again.


  • 5

    Genuine and Friendly

    By Kerry W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My daughter had just passed her test and was looking for her 1st car. Saw Vauxhall Corsa at this dealership so went to look. The dealer was really helpful and friendly and once we agreed to buy he made sure she got her car as quickly as possible. Would definitely recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Geoff L on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and knowledgeable about the Ford Focus. Got a great deal would definitely recommend. Really happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great service and price!

    By Katy P on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recommended Auto connections to my friends and family after buying my car which was immaculate when I picked it up. Great service and very helpful. No sales pressure but lots of knowledge and advice!


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Dannielle S on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing deal with the car I bought and the customer service was great. Bent over backwards to make sure I got the car when I was happy to, would highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›