play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Connections

At Auto Connections we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Connections

Auto Connections
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and price!

    By Katy P on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recommended Auto connections to my friends and family after buying my car which was immaculate when I picked it up. Great service and very helpful. No sales pressure but lots of knowledge and advice!


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Dannielle S on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing deal with the car I bought and the customer service was great. Bent over backwards to make sure I got the car when I was happy to, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very Good and genuine

    By Cole P on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    More than happy with my purchase from this dealer. The dealer was very genuine and really down to earth and honest. Didn’t force sale upon me like many others do. Would definitely buy from here again and highly recommended this dealer.


  • 5

    Well Presented Vehicles

    By George J on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After searching the Autotrader website, i found that Autoconnections had a selection of vehicles that suited our budget. To say we were surprised is understated. The 3 cars we had chosen to look at were IMMACULATE. The cars were all of great quality. This was the third garage we had visited and 1 had been a main agent and none of them were presented as well as these. My wife finally decided on the Corsa. The car was just a bit out of our budget but seeing how good it was made our mind up straight away. I delayed in giving a review to make sure the car was mechanically correct and have had hassle free motoring for the last 7 months. Great garage and the vehicles are lovely


  • 5

    Excellent, genuine, no pressure selling !

    By LOUISE G on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was lovely to deal with from start to finish, there was no pressure selling, I actually looked at the car on my own before my husband came along and I didn't feel under any pressure or uncomfortable at all. I would highly recommend Auto Connections. Thanks so much x


  • 5

    great service all the way...

    By Paul C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent...very friendly and helpfull..bought 2 cars from this place and would highly recommend it to anyone...


  • 5

    Brilliant highly recommended!!

    By John G on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Auto Connection im very happy with it Paul is a great sales man that will go out is way to help you I highly recommend to everyone.. great service thanks Paul


  • 5

    Great place

    By Olivia W on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car from here, great guy and absolutely everything I wanted in a car. Made sure everything was I perfect working order for me and my car was ready to pick up within 2 days. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Jack S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and efficient from the start, couldn't do enough for us. Excellent low price


  • 5

    Genuine good little garage

    By Clare H on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After more than 6 weeks of searching for a new car , I came across a Mazda 2 here! . The owner was very helpful and genuine . I purchased the vehicle and love it ! I would recommend this garage and would also buy a car from them again in the future .


‹ Prev Next ›