play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Connections

At Auto Connections we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Connections

Auto Connections
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership, very friendly and helpful

    By Katie B on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Upon arriving at the dealership we were greeted instantly by the very friendly and helpful owner, the service he provided was 5 star and had our chosen car ready for us to pick up within 3 days, this included a fresh MOT and a very good wash and polish! I cannot fault the service we received, from start to finish the owner made us feel very at ease and we would definitely recommend this dealer to others. Thanks a lot!!


  • 5

    Wonderful service, 100% recommend to anyone.

    By Ashleigh H on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service, friendly and attentive man who made he experience of buying my first car really easy, put my mind to rest about any worries or questions, helped me and my dad pick out a car that would be suitable for my needs. Had the car a few weeks now and had no issues, nice little run about, me and my dad are both thoroughly impressed. would 100% recommend This garage to friends and family.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Linda J on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul made the car buying a pleasant and effortless experience. Very friendly and genuine with no pressure.Would highly recommend and will certainly buy from him again.


  • 5

    Genuine and Friendly

    By Kerry W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My daughter had just passed her test and was looking for her 1st car. Saw Vauxhall Corsa at this dealership so went to look. The dealer was really helpful and friendly and once we agreed to buy he made sure she got her car as quickly as possible. Would definitely recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Geoff L on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and knowledgeable about the Ford Focus. Got a great deal would definitely recommend. Really happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great service and price!

    By Katy P on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recommended Auto connections to my friends and family after buying my car which was immaculate when I picked it up. Great service and very helpful. No sales pressure but lots of knowledge and advice!


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Dannielle S on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing deal with the car I bought and the customer service was great. Bent over backwards to make sure I got the car when I was happy to, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very Good and genuine

    By Cole P on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    More than happy with my purchase from this dealer. The dealer was very genuine and really down to earth and honest. Didn’t force sale upon me like many others do. Would definitely buy from here again and highly recommended this dealer.


  • 5

    Well Presented Vehicles

    By George J on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After searching the Autotrader website, i found that Autoconnections had a selection of vehicles that suited our budget. To say we were surprised is understated. The 3 cars we had chosen to look at were IMMACULATE. The cars were all of great quality. This was the third garage we had visited and 1 had been a main agent and none of them were presented as well as these. My wife finally decided on the Corsa. The car was just a bit out of our budget but seeing how good it was made our mind up straight away. I delayed in giving a review to make sure the car was mechanically correct and have had hassle free motoring for the last 7 months. Great garage and the vehicles are lovely


  • 5

    Excellent, genuine, no pressure selling !

    By LOUISE G on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was lovely to deal with from start to finish, there was no pressure selling, I actually looked at the car on my own before my husband came along and I didn't feel under any pressure or uncomfortable at all. I would highly recommend Auto Connections. Thanks so much x


‹ Prev Next ›